I have a friend named Kimi Twoey.

   Unlike me, Kimi is very subtle and subdued. She has a very laid back sense of humor. Her humor doesn’t get up, roundhouse kick you in the face, and demand that you laugh at it. Kimi’s humor taps you on the shoulder, whispers in your ear, and leaves you in stitches. I adore Kimi’s sense of humor. In fact, after I marry and divorce myself (I’m my own starter wife) I plan on marrying Kimi’s sense of humor.

    One aspect of Kimi’s sense of humor that I’m particularly fond of, enables her to find and purchase the funniest cards ever. This is the Christmas card I received from Kimi this year:

    Here’s a closer look:

    After the GRE I sent Kimi a text that said “I GOT A 950 ON THE GRE!!!!!”

    To which she replied, “I DON’T KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS! Congratulations though.”

     Yup, gotta love that Kimi Twoey.

